2019 Copswalk team

Capt. Ed Cunanan

Lt. Brad Scully

​Sgt George McMann

Officer Justin Mowry

Officer Mike Velino

Officer Michael Martinsen

​Officer Greg Klocek

Detective Peter Menard

​Officer Scott Whiting

Officer Zach Bienkiewicz

Officer Matt Labine

Officer Steve Langevin

Sgt. Patrick McGourty

In the past 19 years more than 80 officers have taken "the walk"

Here are this year's team members:

supporting the families of fallen law enforcement officers